ECB and CA announces next Ashes schedule

October 08, 2009 09:17 PM

ECB and Cricket Australia has announced the schedule of the next Ashes series which is going to take place in Australia.

They have also announced that England will play three first class games before the start of the first test to get used to the playing conditions. And further England will also play another first class game between the second and the third test.

However they did not announce the schedule for the first class games. When questioned they said that the dates will be announced later.

3 mobile Ashes Series 2010-11:

Nov 25-29: 1st Test, Australia v England, Gabba, Brisbane

Dec 3-7: 2nd Test, Australia v England, Adelaide Oval, Adelaide

Dec 16-20: 3rd Test, Australia v England, WACA, Perth

Dec 26-30: 4th Test, Australia v England, Melbourne Cricket Ground, Melbourne

Jan 3-7: 5th Test, Australia v England, Sydney Cricket Ground, Sydney

Ashes Cup
News Link
KKR announces new assistant coach
More News
News Arrow Advani won’t lead BJP in 2014 elections: Venkaiah Naidu
News Arrow ECB and CA announces next Ashes schedule
News Arrow KKR announces new assistant coach
News Arrow I want to see Rahul Gandhi as PM
News Arrow Stalin opens raw water pumping station in Poondi
News Arrow Chidambaram gives warning to Naxalites
News Arrow US helps India by offering 100,000 dollars to recover from floods
News Arrow Tallest dog in the world
News Arrow After 3,000 years, secrets of acupuncture comes out
News Arrow Janet Jackson recalls, 'when MJ was 21...'
News Arrow Kawasaki Bajaj to launch sports bike Ninja 250R
News Arrow Rajini says he is very angry © 2009 ; Privacy Policy ; Terms of Service